seniors new

Anak Agung Diana Marissa

IMG_0225

Associate

marissa@murdonolaw.com

Education

Faculty of Law, Padjadjaran University (SH)

Practice Areas

Mining and Natural Resources, Electricity, General Corporate, Litigation and Dispute Resolution

Arif Wicaqsana

IMG_0246

Associate

arif@murdonolaw.com

Education

Faculty of Law, Padjadjaran University (SH)

Practice Areas

Mergers and Acquisitions, Media, Aviation, Financing and Project Finance, General Corporate, Electricity

Hasnan Augustha

IMG_0271

Associate

hasnan@murdonolaw.com

Education

Faculty of Law, Gadjah Mada University (SH)

Practice Areas

Media, Litigation and Dispute Resolution, Mining and Natural Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions, General Corporate

Maygy Dwi Puspitasari

DSC_0116

Associate

maygy@murdonolaw.com

Education

Faculty of Law, University of Airlangga (SH)
Faculty of Social & Political Science, University of Airlangga (S. Hub. Int.)

Practice Areas

Electricity, Media, Investment, General Corporate

Melati Septidian Hutahaean

Melati_502

Associate

melati@murdonolaw.com

Education

Faculty of Law, Pelita Harapan University (SH)

Practice Areas

General Corporate

Panji Anom Suwardi

IMG_0288

Associate

panji@murdonolaw.com

Education

Faculty of Law, Trisakti University (SH)
Faculty of Law, University of Indonesia (MH)

Practice Areas

Media, Aviation, Investment, Capital Market, General Corporate

Ratu Aini Miranti Kun

IMG_0364

Associate

ratu@murdonolaw.com

Education

Faculty of Law, Padjadjaran University (SH)
Faculty of Law, Padjadjaran University (MH)

Practice Areas

Electricity, Investment, General Corporate

Rensy Triana Budiharjo

Rensy_501

Associate

rensy@murdonolaw.com

Education

Faculty of Law, Brawijaya University (SH)

Practice Areas

General Corporate

Septiani Dwi Astila

Septiani_500

Associate

septiani@murdonolaw.com

Education

Faculty of Law, Padjadjaran University (SH)

Practice Areas

General Corporate

Sheila Novelin

IMG_0257

Associate

sheila@murdonolaw.com

Education

Faculty of Law, University of Pelita Harapan (SH)

Practice Areas

Electricity, Mining and Natural Resources, General Corporate

Widya Sari

IMG_0202

Associate

widya@murdonolaw.com

Education

Faculty of Law, University of Indonesia (SH)
Faculty of Economy, University of Indonesia (MM)

Practice Areas

Energy, Oil and Gas, Electricity, Mining and Natural Resources, Capital Market, Financing and Project Finance, General Corporate

Adeline Winardi

Adeline01

Associate

adeline@murdonolaw.com

Education

Faculty of Law, Atma Jaya Catholic University (SH)

Practice Areas

General Corporate

Natali

natali 500_1

Associate

natali@murdonolaw.com

Education

Faculty of Law, Atma Jaya Catholic University (SH)

Practice Areas

General Corporate

Yessy Muliawan

Yessy02

Associate

yessy@murdonolaw.com

Education

Faculty of Law, Atma Jaya Catholic University (SH)

Practice Areas

General Corporate

Daniel Tampi

daniel 500_1

Associate

daniel@murdonolaw.com

Education

Faculty of Law, Pelita Harapan University (SH)

Practice Areas

General Corporate

Fitri Nuril Islamy

fitri 500_1

Associate

fitri@murdonolaw.com

Education

Faculty of Law, Airlangga University (SH)

Practice Areas

General Corporate